IPL (Indian Premier League) 2017 Schedule


IPL 2017 Schedule

Date Time Team 1 Team2 Location
05-04-17 8PM Sunrisers Hyderabad Royal Challengers Bangalore Hyderabad
06-04-17 8PM Rising Pune Supergiant Mumbai Indians Pune
07-04-17 8PM Gujarat Lions Kolkata Knight Riders Rajkot
08-04-17 4PM Kings XI Punjab Rising Pune Supergiant Indore
08-04-17 8PM Royal Challengers Bangalore Delhi Daredevils Bengaluru
09-04-17 4PM Sunrisers Hyderabad Gujarat Lions Hyderabad
09-04-17 8PM Mumbai Indians Kolkata Knight Riders Mumbai
10-04-17 8PM Kings XI Punjab  Royal Challengers Indore
11-04-17 8PM Rising Pune Supergiant  Delhi Daredevils Pune
12-04-17 8PM Mumbai Indians Sunrisers Hyderabad Mumbai
13-04-17 8PM Kolkata Knight Riders  Kings XI  Punjab Kolkata
14-04-17 4PM Royal Challengers Bangalore  Mumbai Indians Bengaluru
14-04-17 8PM Gujarat Lions Rising Pune Supergiant Rajkot
15-04-17 4PM Kolkata Knight Riders Sunrisers Hyderabad Kolkata
15-04-17 8PM Delhi Daredevils Kings XI Punjab Delhi
16-04-17 4PM Mumbai Indians Gujarat Lions Mumbai Mumbai
16-04-17 8PM Royal Challengers Bangalore Rising Pune Supergiant Bengaluru
17-04-17 4PM Delhi Daredevils Kolkata Knight Riders Delhi
17-04-17 8PM Sunrisers Hyderabad Kings XI Punjab Hyderabad
18-04-17 8PM Gujarat Lions Royal Challengers Bangalore Rajkot
19-04-17 8PM Sunrisers Hyderabad Delhi Daredevils Hyderabad
20-04-17 8PM Kings XI Punjab Mumbai Indians Indore
21-04-17 8PM Kolkata Knight Riders Gujarat Lions Kolkata
22-04-17 4PM Rising Pune Supergiant Sunrisers Hyderabad Pune
22-04-17 8PM Mumbai Indians Delhi Daredevils Mumbai
23-04-17 4PM Gujarat Lions Kings XI Punjab Rajkot
23-04-17 8PM Kolkata Knight Riders Royal Challengers Kolkata
24-04-17 8PM Mumbai Indians Rising Pune Supergiant Mumbai
25-04-17 8PM Royal Challengers Bangalore Sunrisers Hyderabad Bengaluru
26-04-17 8PM Rising Pune Supergiant  Kolkata Knight Riders Pune
27-04-17 8PM Royal Challengers Bangalore Gujarat Lions Bengaluru
28-04-17 4PM Kolkata Knight Riders Delhi Daredevils Kolkata
28-04-17 8PM Kings XI Punjab Sunrisers Hyderabad Mohali
29-04-17 4PM Rising Pune Supergiant Royal Challengers Pune
29-04-17 8PM Gujarat Lions Mumbai Indians Rajkot
30-04-17 4PM Kings XI Punjab Delhi Daredevils Mohali
30-04-17 8PM Sunrisers Hyderabad Kolkata Knight Riders Hyderabad
01-05-17 4PM Mumbai Indians Royal Challengers Bangalore Mumbai
01-05-17 8PM Rising Pune Supergiant Gujarat Lions Pune
02-05-17 8PM Delhi Daredevils Sunrisers Hyderabad Delhi
03-05-17 8PM Kolkata Knight Riders Rising Pune Supergiant Kolkata
04-05-17 8PM Delhi Daredevils Gujarat Lions Delhi
05-05-17 8PM Royal Challengers Bangalore Kings XI Punjab Bengaluru
06-05-17 4PM Sunrisers Hyderabad Rising Pune Supergiant Hyderabad
06-05-17 8PM Delhi Daredevils Mumbai Indians Delhi
07-05-17 4PM Royal Challengers Bangalore Kolkata Knight Riders Bengaluru
07-05-17 8PM Kings XI Punjab Gujarat Lions Mohali
08-05-17 8PM Sunrisers Hyderabad Mumbai Indians Hyderabad
09-05-17 8PM Kings XI Punjab Kolkata Knight Riders Mohali
10-05-17 8PM Gujarat Lions Delhi Daredevils Kanpur
11-05-17 8PM Mumbai Indians Kings XI Punjab Mumbai
12-05-17 8PM Delhi Daredevils Rising Pune Supergiant Delhi
13-05-17 4PM Gujarat Lions Sunrisers Hyderabad Kanpur
13-05-17 8PM Kolkata Knight Riders Mumbai Indians Kolkata
14-05-17 4PM Rising Pune Supergiant Kings XI Punjab Pune
14-05-17 8PM Delhi Daredevils Royal Challengers Bangalore Delhi
16-05-17 8PM (Qualifier 1) First placed team Second Placed team
17-05-17 8PM (Eliminator) Third placed team Fourth placed team
19-05-17 8PM  (Qualifier 2) Loser of Qualifier 1 Winner of Eliminator
21-05-17 8PM Winner of Qualifier 1 Winner of Qualifier 2 Hyderabad